Saravanan Bala, MD, MPH, FASN, FASDIN

Co-Founder, Chairman and CEO

Dr. Bala has been in academic and private practice Nephrology for 15 years. He has been actively involved in several clinical trials and has served at an advisory role for several start-up and publicly traded biotech companies.

Angelo DeCaro

CFO & Senior VP of Business Development

Mr. DeCaro was a general partner at Goldman Sachs (GS) and headed several US and overseas operations and advised senior management on market and reputational risk.

Randi Krapf


Ms. Krapf has been in Nursing for more than 3 decades. She has held numerous positions in Clinical Nursing, Quality, Research, Education and Administration. In her various roles, she has worked toward delivering the highest level of quality for patients, providers and payors.

Advisory Panel

Bill Lucia

Chairman of advisory of panel

Bill Lucia is the former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of HMS, a leadinghealthcare analytics and technology company. He served as CEO from 2009 to 2021 and wasnamed Chairman of the Board of Directors in July 2015. HMS was acquired by Gainwell Technologies, a portfolio company of Veritas Capital, in April 2021.

Dr. Michael R Williams

President at UNT HSC, Fort Worth

Michael R. Williams currently serves as the sixth president of the University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth (HSC) and the fifth Chancellor of the University of North Texas System (UNT System). A Fort Worth native, and first HSC alumnus to serve as President, Dr. Williams practiced anesthesiology and critical care medicine in Texas for more than twenty years. 

Bharath Thankavel, MD

VP of Payer/Provider Integration,
HCA-NTX/ Medical City

Venture Partner, Secocha Ventures. Former Medical Director of Value Based Care, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas

Mike Kemp

Senior Insurance Executive & Actuary

Former Head of Accident and Health, Swiss Re Former Vice President & Chief Underwriting Officer, Independence Holding Company

Rajiv Synghal

Executive Director of Data Science, Kaiser Permanente

Executive Director – Data Science, Kalser Permanente Technolory (one of the nation's largest not-for-profit health plans) Executive Education, Stanford and MIT

David Wilson, FSA, FCIA, MAAA

President, Self Insurance Institute of America

Founder and CEO, Windsor Strategies (a leading healthcare actuarial firm) Venture Partner – Payer Services, Falcon Capital Partners Former President, Society of Self- Insurance Institute of America

Eugene Wilkinson

Senior Insurance Executive & Advisory

President, Wilkinson Group Insurance/Stop Loss Founder, Foremost (acquired by Transamerica) Regan career at AiG

Clinical Advisory

Dr. Ram Dukkipati

Professor of Nephrology

Medical Director – Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, UCLA Medical Center Award-winning Associate Professor, UCLA School of Medicine

Machaiah M Madhrira, MD, MPH, FASN

Associate Professor of Medicine

Nephrology Specialist, Texas Health Resources Fellow of the American Society of Nephrology

Amit Malhotra, MD, FACC

Consultant Cardiologist

Senior Interventional Cardiologist and Quality Committee, Stern Cardiovascular institute, Memphis, TN

Strategy Advisory

Sanjeev Khurana

Managing Principal, Stage Point Capital

Principal and Advisor, Stage Point Capital Former Managing Director – Investment Banking. Oppenheimer & Co. Former Vice President Structured Products and Venture Capital, J. Morgan (LabMorgan)

Bethany Kole


Naman Patel


Kyla Bacon


Poornima Gopal

Data Science

Guru Rajendra

Data Science

Balu Nachi

Data Analytics

Bob Patel

Lab Analytics

Media Relations

Aura Digi

Cyber Security Insurance

Axis Insurance Services